Post Dr. Oz’s 3-Day Detox Cleanse

This past week I tackled Dr. Oz’s 3-Day Detox Cleanse and I have to say I didn’t exactly stick to the plan, I mixed up the mixtures, but none the less really enjoyed it. The whole thing was super easy and fast. Since the LA weather has been wonderful lately I’m thinking of keeping up the smoothies for breakfast and lunch most days of the week so that the girls and I can spend even more time enjoying the sunshine. This week I’m going to work on getting my hands on a new blender as the one I have is at least a decade old and is on it’s last legs.

DrOz

Cheers-

Suz

One thought on “Post Dr. Oz’s 3-Day Detox Cleanse

  1. I was extremely pleased to uncover this website.

    I need to to thank you for your time just for this wonderful read!
    ! I definitely really liked every bit of it and I have you bookmarked to
    look at new things in your web site.

Leave a Reply

