From This Day Forth

2012-03-21 17.16.36

Sometimes in life you have to make changes in order to move forward. This weekend was one such weekend. After what seems like ages I decided to commit to changing this cute dudes name. As he is now just my cat and fully my responsibility I think it’s only right that I call him by what is most fitting. Dexter!

So, here’s to you Dexter, may we have another eight, or more, wonderful years together. Now, go terrorize Abby and Lexi and stop hiding my clean socks under the bed.

Cheers-

Suz, the proud mama of the newly christened Dexter

One thought on “From This Day Forth

Leave a Reply

