Monday Motivation

MMquote

When was the last time you said you were bored? For me, it’s probably been about two decades. I remember saying it as a kid but by the time I was a teenager there wasn’t enough time to be bored. And in the years since I’ve managed to keep this whole sense of wonder about the world that has proven to mean that I’m never bored. While I’m not exactly ridiculous, I am constantly engaged in something. Sometimes it’s out explore and other times it’s having a quiet weekend at home in my yoga pants cooking and watching Netflix. Maybe I need a little more ridiculousness in my life! What do you think?

CheersSusan-signature

Leave a Reply

