Monday Motivation

JCquote

Hello Monday!!! Who’s ready for it?

As many of you know I’m a planner. I rarely jump into anything without a plan in place. Let’s just say it’s the practical/rational side of who I am. But, there’s also an element of caution due to fear that makes me hesitate. It’s not because I’ve made a lot of bad choices in my life or anything. At least I don’t think so. It’s more that I’m just overly cautious. But, this year, I’m going to be taking some big steps. Some might even call them leaps. They’re going to be scary but they’re going to be worth it. Its time to start shaking things up, right?

January has been a month of making room and preparation for the next big adventure. Does anyone else put things in order before a big change? Also, are you planning any big changes this year? Are you taking any big leaps of faith?

CheersSusan-signature

Leave a Reply

